Preview Rudi Zygadlo’s ‘Achtung!’ EP

More quality work from the Pictures Music camp this week as they get set for the release of Glaswegian electronica figure Rudi Zygadlo’s new EP.

Entitled ‘Achtung!’, the EP is pencilled for a September 12 release, with just 300 vinyl copies pressed. Consisting of 4 tracks of pop-inflected electronics, the ‘Achtung!’ EP continues the young producer/vocalists exploration of synth-heavy, mechanistic song writing, with tracks likes ‘Catherine’ and the electro-se shanty mentalism of ‘Variously Made Men’ pushing out in fresh directions for the young artist.

You can preview ‘Variously Mad Men’ track below, along with artwork and full tracklist…

Rudi Zygadlo – ‘Variously Made Men’

Rudi Zygadlo – ‘Achtunug!’ Tracklist:
01. ‘Catherine’
02. ‘Variously Made Men’
03. ‘Achtung! (Go Easy, Come Easy)’
04. ‘The Deaf School’

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!