Octo Octa announces new album, Resonant Body

“Her most spiritual and nature-connected work”

Resonant Body is the third studio album from Maya Bouldry-Morrison aka Octa Octa. Recorded in her cabin getaway in New Hampshire so she could gain inspiration from her natural surroundings, the album was produced toward the end of the last year after an extensive tour schedule.

The second release on T4T LUV NRG, the label Maya co-runs with her partner Eris Drew, Resonant Body is said to draw on the same themes of togetherness that bodies her Technicolour EP For Lover’s earlier this year.

50% of the profits from the album will be donated to the Sylvia Rivera Law Project (SRLP), which works to guarantee that all people are free to self-determine their gender identity and expression, regardless of income or race, and without facing harassment, discrimination, or violence.

Listen to ‘Spin Girl, Let’s Activate!’ahead of the album’s release now.


A1 Imminent Spirit Arrival
A2 Move Your Body
B1 Deep Connections
B2 Spin Girl, Let’s Activate!
C1 Ecstatic Beat
C2 Can You See Me?
D1 My Body Is Powerful
D2 Power To The People

Resonant Body is out September 6th 2019 on T4T LUV NRG.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!