Night Slugs To Release All Stars Vol. 2 In February

Night Slugs to follow up All Stars compilation and host launch party this Saturday.

This time two years ago, Night Slugs released a similarly diverse mixture of unreleased and exclusive material. Most of the same names remain, but replacing the likes of Optimum, T.Williams and Jacques Greene are the label’s new wave – Morri$ and Helix.

There’s a group remix of an L-Vis album track, a Girl Unit VIP, a Night Slugs classic in ‘Silo Pass’, a Club Construction from Lil Silva, Egyptrixx and Jam City tracks, and more.

Four of the artists involved, the two founders, Girl Unit, and Jam City, will be joind by a special guest, Soundstream, for the Allstars winter rave this Saturday. Together with Bugged Out! and The Hydra, Night Slugs will both launch February’s compilation and draw an excellent 2012 to an end – tickets and more info here.

Buy from February 4, see full tracklisting, event flyer, and stream Helix‘s contribution, ‘Drum Track’, below.

Night Slugs All Stars Vol. 2 full tracklisting:
01. L-Vis 1990 – Lost In Love (Night Slugs All Stars Street Mix)
02. Girl Unit – Ensemble (Club Mix)
03. L-Vis 1990 – Not Mad
04. Lil Silva – The 3rd
05. Kingdom – Stalker Ha
06. Bok Bok – Silo Pass
07. Jam City – How We Relate To The Body
08. Helix – Drum Track
09. Kingdom – Bank Head
10. Egyptrixx – Adult
11. Girl Unit – Double Take Part 2
12. Morri$ – White Hood

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!