New James Blake album ‘Assume Form’ reportedly on the way

Amazon’s French website revealed details of a new album from James Blake before quickly taking them down.

The online listing displayed the titled of the album as Assume Form, with a full track-listing that highlighted a number of acclaimed features from artists including Travis Scott, Rosalia, Metro Boomin, Moses Sumney and Andre 3000.

Blake’s last album, The Colour In Anything, was released in 2016, with a number of non-album singles including ‘If the Car Beside You Moves Ahead’ and ‘Don’t Miss It’ having emerged since then. Assume Form has a supposed release set for later this month on January 25. See the listed tracklist below.


01. Assume Form
02. Mile High
03. Tell Them
04. Into The Red
05. Barefoot In The Park
06. Can’t Believe The Way We Flow
07. Are You In Love?
08. Where’s The Catch?
09. I’ll Come Too
10. Power On
11. Don’t Miss It
12. Lullaby For My Insomniac

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!