Neil Landstrumm, Bintus, AnD Feature On Earwiggle Compilation

Sunil Sharpe’s Earwiggle imprint has unveiled the ‘Eight Wigglin’ Ways To Die’ vinyl compilation.

As you may have discovered last week, Sunil Sharpe is an underground favourite for rough and ready Techno. It has been announced today that the 10th release on Sharpe’s Dublin-based Earwiggle Imprint will be a double-vinyl compilation titled ‘Eight Wigglin’ Ways To Die’.

The eight track compilation, due out in March features tracks from Neil Landstrumm, AnD, Bintus, DeFeKT, Papers, Ordinate, Martyn Hare, Johan Platt & Boner M. With artwork designed by Jonny Costello, the compilation will be released on double vinyl initially, with a digital version will follow a couple of weeks later.

Sunil Sharpe & AnD form part of the heavy line up for the Individual Collective x Dsnt party at Corsica Studios this Saturday February 7th. Click here for more information and tickets.

Stream clips below

A1. AnD – Higgs Boson
A2. Martyn Hare – 2BE&aBN
B1. Johan Platt and Boner M – Antsinplot 05
B2. Papers – Calum
C1. DeFeKT – 6 x 6
C2. Bintus – Indigo Waste
D1. Neil Landstrumm – The Rise of Slime
D2. Ordinate – OR 06

‘Eight Wigglin’ Ways To Die’ is available to pre-order on Bandcamp today

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!