Moxie Releases Free Download Compilation

The Radio DJ has made an eight track collection of exclusive material available for free download.

Premiered last night on her monthly Radio 1 residency, Moxie’s ‘Moxie Presents Vol.1’ ropes in tracks from a finely chosen handful of her musical friends. Starting off with ‘If It Ain’t Broke’, a sunny Hip-Hop beat from recent Hyp Mix contributor Budgie, the release also features a rave bomb from Mella Dee, an eyesdown workout from Kowton and a retro leaning freestyle jam from Ikonika – to name but a few highlights. The tracks are available to download individually here, whilst you can listen to the compilation as a whole via the player below.

01. Budgie – If It Ain’t Broke
02. SCNTST – Time In Turunc (BeachMix)
03. Mella Dee – Helter Skelter
04. Lokiboi – Trip
05. Kowton – Snakes and Ladders
06. Ikonika – Diffusion Bonding Process
07. DEAMONDS – Bars
08. CKTRL – Pictures

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!