Numbers: Jackmaster’s fabriclive57 details and Sonar Showcase

The tracklisting and full info for the highly anticipated Fabriclive 57 CD from Jackmaster has finally arrived.

Released on May 11, the mix represents the Glaswegian’s all out party selection, chopping up gems by Deeon, AFX, Hudson Mohawke, UR, Thomas Bangalter with classics from Todd Terry, The Vamp and a few other surprises, whilst faithfully sticking to the dancefloor-focussed vibes that is the Numbers ethos. As the man himself says: “It’s always been about the party for me and I think that’s really come through in the mix.”

You can find more details over at the fabric website, and pre-order the mix here.

In other Numbers news, the label have put together a showcase at this year’s Sónar Festival in Barcelona, as they take over Sonar By Night with Deadboy, Redinho, Lory D and Spencer. More info and tickets here.

‘fabriclive:57 Jackmaster’ Tracklist:
01. The Fantastic Aleems – Release Yourself
02. Inner City – Big Fun (Magic Juan Remix)
03. Gregor Salto – Classic Beat Tool
04. Model 500 – Night Drive (Thru-Babylon)
05. Kim English – Nite Life (Retail Club Mix)
06. Anthony Shakir – Plugged In
07. Martyn – Alldayallnight
08. Geiom feat. Terrible Shock – 2 4 6
09. Doug Willis – Dougswana (Audiowhores Beats)
10. Jook 10 – Emotions
11. Larry Heard presents Mr. White – The Sun Can’t Compare
12. Addison Groove – Make Um Bounce
13. SBTRKT & Sinden – Seekwal
14. Splack Pack – Shake That Ass Bitch
15. Mad Mike featuring Davina – Don’t You Want It
16. Sia – Little Man (Wookie Remix)
17. CLS – Can You Feel It? (In House Dub)
18. DJ Deeon – The Freaks
19. The Outlander – Vamp
20. Splack Pack – Scrub Da Ground
21. Underground Resistance – Jupiter Jazz
22. Thomas Bangalter – What To Do
23. Fix – Flash
24. Hudson Mohawke – Fuse
25. Machinedrum – La Bomba
26. DJ Funk – Pussy Ride
27. AFX – VBS.Redlof.B
28. Skepta – Doin’ It Again
29. Radiohead – Idioteque

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!