Instra:mental reunite with brand new album, Timelines

A collection of the Autonomic duo’s unreleased and vinyl-only material.

To mark 50 releases on his Nonplus label, Boddika reunites with long-time partner Damon Kirkham to reform their innovate drum and bass project Instra:mental once more – announcing sophomore album, Timelines, for release this September.

A record long in the making that uncovers the unreleased gems since their inception in 2005, the eleven-track LP is said to feature six unreleased tracks alongside five previously vinyl-only cuts that were defining moments in the Autonomic movement and heavily featured on their legendary Autonomic Podcast series with dBridge, with classics like ‘Photograph’,’Pacific Heights’ and ‘Sakura’ spread across the album.

Their first full length since 2011, Timelines is set for release both digitally and physically via Nonplus on September 21st, 2019. Listen to album cut ‘More Than’ ahead of its release below.


01. Sakura
02. Deep Night
03. Auto Love
04. Watching You
05. Elsewhere
06. Shine
07. Encke Gap
08. Photograph
09. Pacific Heights
10. End Credits
11. More Than

Timelines is out on NonPlus September 21st.

NEXT: Kid Drama – Studio Talk

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!