Hemlock Boss Mixes Chapter One Of New Series

Untold kicks off new Hemlock series with 65-minute mix and three exclusives.

‘Hemlock Recordings Chapter One’ will come out on three 12″s, CD, and digital on November 12th. The package includes a 17-track mix which pulls together many of the label’s past, present, and future releasees and three exclusives – A Joe track alongside Kowton and Nautiluss remixes of Untold.

The mix features music from the likes of Fantastic Mr Fox, James Blake, Ramadanman, Sei A, Randomer and Guy Andrews, with five of the tracks being previously unreleased. From the looks of the listing, the mix will mirror Untold‘s DJ sets of late ie. distinctively dark and percussion-driven.

Stream the Joe exclusive ‘R.E.J Bit,’ and see full tracklisting below.

‘Chapter One’ tracklist:
(previously unreleased exclusives indicated by *)
1. Fantastic Mr Fox & Rich Reason – Plimsoul
2. LV & Untold – Beacon (Mount Kimbie Remix)
3. James Blake – Air & Lack Thereof
4. Untold – Stop What You’re Doing (James Blake Remix)
5. Untold – Discipline
6. Ramadanman – Tempest
7. Cosmin TRG – Béton Brut
8. Untold – Under *
9. FaltyDL – Artemis *
10. Sei A – Hyphen *
11. Guy Andrews – Resistivity *
12. Randomer – This Train *
13. Randomer – We Laugh, We Scream
14. Pangaea – Fatalist
15. Joe – Studio Power On
16. Untold – Motion The Dance
17. Nautiluss & Lord Skywave – Ultraviolet

Extra exclusives not on mix:
Joe – R.E.J. Bit (vinyl + Digi)*
Untold – Stop What You’re Doing (Kowton Remix)(Digi only)*
Untold – Breathe (Nautiluss remix) (Digi only)*

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!