Flying Lotus & FKA Twigs Announced For Sónar 2015

30 names have been revealed in the second wave announcement for Sónar’s flagship Barcelona edition.

Following the initial line-up announcement in December, 30 new acts have been added to a bill including Flying Lotus, Arca, FKA Twigs, Voices From The Lake, Hot Chip, The Bug, Skrillex, Powell and Duran Duran confirmed as headliners.

DJ announcements include veterans in Laurent Garnier, Roman Flügel, Ralph Lawson alongside the likes of Jamie xx and Maya Jane Coles.

These additions come on top of an already heavy hitting bill featuring Autechre, The Chemical Brothers, Fat Freddy’s Drop, Kindness, Evian Christ, Lee Gamble, SOPHIE, Daniel Avery, Vessel, Ten Walls, Holly Herndon, PXXR GVNG, Kiasmos, Kate Tempest, Tourist, Niño, Mans O and Helena Hauff.

Ahead of that February will see the festival’s satellite editions take place in both Iceland and Sweden with Sónar Reykjavik and Sónar Stockholm taking place across February 12th-14th. Sónar Copenhagen will play out across March 13th-14th. Until then, you can read our feature-length review from last year’s Barcelona edition here.

Check out the twin themed trailer for Sónar 2015 below

Visit the official website for more information and tickets

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!