Digital Soundboy Mix FabricLive:63

Three DJs from the Digital Soundboy roster team up in mixing FabricLive:63, set for release on May 21.

With B.Traits, Breakage and Shy FX all contributing selections, this mix shows off everything Digital Soundboy are known for. A seamless blend of funky, dancehall, dubstep and garage gradually builds up a carnival mood, and it inevitably ends with some classic jungle and drum & bass tracks. Kicking off with a Nina Simone track, standout selctions from there include Bok Bok‘s ‘Silo Pass’, ‘Hex’ by Pangaea and Breakage‘s own ‘Hard.’

The FabricLive release party will be on May 11; with Critical Sound and Hoya:Hoya joining the hosts. As well as the three DJs behind the mix, Digital Soundboy bring down Scratch Perverts, Mumdance, Dismantle and more. Room two will see the likes of Icicle, Kasra and Dub Phizix gracing the decks, whilst the Manchester promoters Hoya:Hoya bring down Ikonika, Kutmah and residents.

Head to the Facebook event for more info and ticket details. See artwork, and see full tracklisting below.

FABRICLIVE 63 Tracklisting:
01. Nina Simone – Funkier Than A Mosquito’s Tweeter [Sony] 02. Bloodfire – Gumbai [Digital Soundboy] 03. Zed Bias – Heavy Water Riddim [Digital Soundboy] 04. M.A.N.D.Y. vs Booka Shade – Body Language [Kammermeier & Merziger] 05. Justin Martin & Ardalan – LEZGO [dirtybird] 06. Roska – The Oracle [Rinse] 07. Seiji – Face Up [seijimusic] 08. Artwork – Red [Big Apple] 09. Baxta – Do Without You [Cheap Thrills] 10. Pangaea – Hex [Hemlock] 11. Tickles – Grinding [Roska Kicks & Snares] 12. Youngstar – Formula 2 [DDJ’s Productions] 13. Bok Bok – Silo Pass [Night Slugs] 14. Nightdrugs feat. Moona – Higher (Skanky Remix) [Nightdrugs / Moona] 15. Skream – Wobble That Gut [Tempa] 16. Breakage – Telepathy [Digital Soundboy] 17. The Others feat. Rod Azlan – Total Recall [Dub Police] 18. North Base – Fright Night [New State] 19. Dismantle – Warp [Digital Soundboy] 20. Breakage – Higher [Digital Soundboy] 21. Clare Maguire – Ain’t Nobody (Breakage’s Suck It Up Mix) [Polydor] 22. Roska – 480 BC [Tectonic] 23. Skream – Filth [Tempa] 24. Dismantle – Displaced [Digital Soundboy] 25. Redlight – Source 16 [Digital Soundboy] 26. Dismantle – More Funk [Digital Soundboy] 27. Baxta – Baby Girl [Cheap Thrills] 28. Dark Sky – Neon [50WEAPONS] 29. Die & Mensah – Firing Line [Gutterfunk] 30. Buraka Som Sistema – Hangover (BaBaBa) [Enchufada] 31. Skream – Daim [Digital Soundboy] 32. Breakage feat. Newham Generals & David Rodigan – Hard [Digital Soundboy] 33. Breakage feat. David Rodigan – Together [Digital Soundboy] 34. Die & Break feat. MC Fats & Bugsy – Peace & Dub [Digital Soundboy] 35. Shy FX ft. Kano, Donae’o & Roses Gabor – Raver (Shy’s Guinness Punch Mix) [Digital Soundboy] 36. Musical Youth – Pass The Dutchie [Universal] 37. Mighty Diamonds, Mr Williamz & Yellowman – Pass The Kouchie [Necessary Mayhem] 38. Die & Break – Grand Funk Hustle [Digital Soundboy] 39. Benny Page – Turn Down The Lights [Digital Soundboy] 40. A Sides – One DJ [Clearskyz] 41. dBridge – Little Things [Metalheadz] 42. Breakage feat. Roots Manuva – Run Em Out [Digital Soundboy] 43. Die & Break – Tear Down VIP [Digital Soundboy] 44. Breakage feat. Jess Mills – Fighting Fire (dBridge Remix) [Digital Soundboy] 45. Dub Phizix & Skeptical feat. Strategy – Marka [Exit] 46. Dizzee Rascal – Jus’ A Rascal (Soundboy Special) [XL] 47. Gyptian – Hold You (Shy FX & Benny Page Digital Soundboy Remix) [Ministry of Sound] 48. Rene LaVice – Headlock [Ram] 49. Shy FX & UK Apachi – Original Nuttah [Williams / Lafta] 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!