Branko presents 14-track compilation, ‘Enchufada Na Zona’

Enchufada label founder Branko is set to release 14-track compilation Enchufada Na Zona – a natural extension of his NTS radio show of the same name – on July 7. 

Inspired by his recent travels and the artists that have surrounded him, the compilation follows Branko’s 2015 acclaimed debut album ATLAS and sees the Lisbon-based DJ and producer continue to explore the global side of club music.

Spotlighting a host of producers, some Enchufada-affiliated and others on the rise, Enchufada Na Zona recruits artists from Portugal, Brazil, Ghana, South Africa and the UK, born out of the worlds of house, Gqom, afrobeats and more.

With exclusive new tracks from Lorenzo BITW, rising UK-based star Poté, Lisbon producers Rastronaut and KKing Kong, Setúbal’s Dotorado Pro and Brazilian duo Sansai, as well as a series of edits from the curator himself, Enchufada Na Zona offers a borderless view of the club music landscape, with Branko stating “Maybe now more than ever, the idea of celebrating connections and diversity feels like the only thing people should be making music about”.

Stream Branko’s edit of Bad$ista & Tap’s ‘Na Madruga’ and check out the album’s artwork and tracklist below.



1. Lorenzo BITW – 27 (ft. rAHHH)
2. Populous – Umi
3. Mina – Sentah (ft. Bryte)
4. BadSista & Tap – Na Madruga (Branko Edit)
5. KKing Kong – Drenas
6. DZgot – Bout Konpa (Branko Edit)
7. Gamboa Beatz – Malditas Melodias
8. Dengue Dengue Dengue – Guarida (Branko Edit)
9. Sansai – Do Banque
10. Rastronaut – Azinhaga
11. Jowaa – Banku Dade
12. Batuk – Força Força (Branko Edit)
13.Dotorado Pro – Vibes
14. Poté – For The Cause

Featured image: Natasha Cabral

Enchufada Na Zona is out July 7 on Enchufada. Pre-order it here

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!