Hyp 002: Deep Teknologi

Hyp 002: Deep Teknologi

Deep Teknologi, the London underground house duo of T. Williams & SEF have been going from strength-to-strength in recent times, signing to FACT-affiliated label Local Action, remixing tribal house classics (T. Williams’ superb take on Bob Holroyd’s ‘African Drug’), in turn being remixed by the Night Slugs crew (Mosca’s take on their own ‘Heartbeat’ featuring Terri Walker) and generally creating some of the finest UK-based house music currently doing the round.

Here the duo explore 2010 anthems such as their own ‘Afric’, Ben Westbeech’s ‘Fatherless’ and Braiden’s ‘The Alps’, whilst reaching out overseas with tracks from the mighty Karizma and Dubbel Dutch. Don’t sleep.


01. Afric – T. Williams
02. Signalling – Zander Hardy
03. Everybody – Green Velvet
04. Duckface – Martin Bros
05. Fatherless – Breach
06. Africa – No Age Combo
07. In The Deep – T. Williams
08. Spells Of Yourba – Karizma Remix
09. When It Comes – Jay Bevin
10. Jumpin’ – Dubble Dutch
11. High Definition – DJ MA1 (Deep Teknologi Remix)
12. The Alps – Braiden
13. London Thing – Scott Garcia

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!