Hyp 009: Deadboy

Hyp 009: Deadboy

South East London resident and Numbers man Deadboy has garnered an almost cult like following after his early tracks were picked up by the likes of Kode 9, Bok Bok, Jackmaster and DJ Zinc late last year.

With the huge anthem ‘Wish U Were Here’ owning dancefloors across Europe summer, and his slo-mo house remix of Drake’s ‘Fireworks’ continuing to take up roost in any decent selector’s box, the future looks dazzling for this organic-garage-to-bassline-to-deep-house protégé.


01. Cosmin TRG – Groove Control
02. Musical Mob – Sweet Sounds
03. C.R.S.T – Dial the Operator
04. D1 – Crack Bong
05. Baby Cham – Man & Man (El-B remix)
06. Umbra Productions – Everyday is a Gunshot
07. DJ Naughty – Firepower
08. Ultrasound – Heavy Roll
09. The Dub Monsters – Waiting
10. Altered Natives – Believe In Me (Zed Bias Club Dub)
11. Lil Silva – No Hooks
12. Musical Mob – Pulse Xtra
13. Lighter – Skanker
14. Addison Groove – Footcrab
15. Kromestar – Iron Soul

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!