Hyp 008: Julio Bashmore

Hyp 008: Julio Bashmore

Bristol’s leading house/bass producer Julio Bashmore has steadily been making waves since his crowd pleasing Dirtybird release ‘Um Bongo’s Revenge’ back in 2009, and with his Hyp Mix he decided to go all out with the current underground house sound blowing up speakers nationwide.

With tracks from Joy Orbison, Deadboy, Justin Martin, Kay Suzuki and more, it’s safe to say – if you’re searching for a cross section of the UK scene, searching no more.


1. Kay Suzuki feat Fatima – Something to Say
2. Julio Bashmore – Batak Groove
3. Deadboy – Easy
4. Justin Martin – Get Low
5. Norrit – Nobody Baby (Doc Daneeka Remix)
6. Distal – Attempt at Yellow
7. Joy Orbison – So Derobe
8. Hodge & Brisk – Crep Steppin’
9. Venom/Damage – Deeper (Doc Daneeka Remix)

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!