Hyp 280: Erosion Flow

Hyp 280: Erosion Flow

The Copenhagen producer drops off a dazzling club-ready mix.

With fans including Bicep, and a release on George Fitzgerald’s ManMakeMusic as well as two EPs for Martyn’s 3024 label – Spectrums Vol. 1 and Spectrums Vol. 2 – Henrik Koefod AKA Erosion Flow’s glimmering, synthy techno is quickly gaining him widespread recognition. After a breakout 2016, he’s kicking off 2017 strong with the year’s first Hyp mix.

While some of Koefod’s own productions explore rock-hard techno and bubbling garage, his mix is not so easily identifiable – featuring artists like Dyad, Matrixxman, and Detroit legend Derrick May, while spanning everything from his own airy creations to some heavy 90s acid, and everything in between. Lock in for the next 50 minutes and let the young Danish master take you on a journey.

Keep up to date with Erosion Flow on Facebook and get Spectrums Vol. 2 here.


Lanark Artefax – Touch Absense (Intimidating Stillness Mix)  (Whities Dub)
Erosion Flow – Untitled (Unreleased)
Dyad – Illumine (Don’t Be Afraid)
Clarence G – Data Transfer (Clone Aqualung Series)
Unit Moebius – Solid State (Bunker)
Matrixxman –Mainframe 2.0 (Dekmantel)
Erosion Flow – Rings (Unreleased)
James Ruskin – Lahaine (Tresor)
IVVVO – Raised (Cremé Organisation)
Random XS – Give Your Body (Djax-Up-Beats)
Container – Insulation (Diagonal)
Minimal Man – Outside The Window (Guerrilla)
Circuit Breaker – Overkill (Novamute Records)
Andrés Zacco – Morespace (Ilian Tape)
Outlander – Turnin’ Down the Hyperbole (R&S)
Derrick May – To Be Or Not To Be (Mix Of A Mix) (Sony Records)

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!