Hyp 109: Jean Nipon

Hyp 109: Jean Nipon

The elusive Jean Nipon is the latest in an impressive string of ClekClekBoom releasees pushing a typically-Parisian strand of contemporary house. His Hyp mix – the 109th in our series – combines a seasoned range of styles and influences, in the form of tracks from Dark Sky, French Fries, Gerry Read, Bambounou, Locked Groove, Skudge, Truncate, Levon Vincent, and Machinedrum.

On the strength and diversity of this mix, as well as the excellent ‘Put It In The Trunk’/’Black Things On Desk’/’35 Thieves’ release, we’re tipping a big 2013 for Jean Nipon.

Stream below, or click on the player for the download.

Tracklist featuring:
French fries – Truss – Truncate – Jeff Mills – Jason Grove – Levon Vincent – Locked Groove – Nathan Barato – Ron Trent – Sam Tiba – Sehou – Para One – Bambounou – Unbroken Dub – Tony Quattro – Hell Interface – Terrence Parker & Claude Young – Georges Issakidis & Speedy J – Prison Garde – Head High – Gerry Read – Elbee Bad – Machinedrum – Dark Sky – The Town – Mr G – Skudge – Serge & Alden Tyrell

Direct download: https://soundcloud.com/hyponik-com/hyp-109-jean-nipon/download.mp3

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!