Hyp 059: Whole Sick

Hyp 059: Whole Sick

As is the norm here at Hyponik, we like to represent fresh talent from across the bass music spectrum, whether it be of the more considered variety, or straight up dancefloor bombs. This week’s mix is a strict take on the latter, as young producer Whole Sick takes control.

With forthcoming tracks coming on Top Billin’, Four40 and Trouble & Bass, the Southend producer and DJ recently released his debut EP ‘A Little Louder’ on Sounds of Sumo, and has a remix of Hybrid Theory’s huge ‘Whispers Talk’ out this week.

His Hyp mix has some great music on display, from Krystal Klear & Olivier Day Soul’s future anthem ‘Never Thought You Would Go’, through to tracks from the likes of Photonz, French Fries and Jacques Greene. Keep an eye on this boy throughout 2012. Stream below, or download via our Soundcloud.

01. Krystal Klear & Olivier Day Soul – Never Thought You Would Go
02. Rod Lee – Let The Horns Go
03. Photonz – Spectre
04. Auntie Flo – Oh My Days
05. Whole Sick – Do The Do
06. Hybrid Theory – Whispers Talk (Whole Sick Remix)
07. Tomb Crew & Whole Sick – Banana World
08. Warrior One ft Ayah Marar – Fyah (Whole Sick Remix)
09. French Fries & Bambounou – Hugz
10. Olive – You’re Not Alone (TLGB Remix)
11. Whole Sick – Put On Me
12. Whole Sick – Thinkin Bout U
13. Brenmar – Let’s Pretend
14. So So – Who’s Gonna Love Me (El-B Remix)
15. Jacques Greene – Motivation

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!