Hyp 019: Fis-T

Hyp 019: Fis-T

Following our exclusive interview with the 502 Recordings artist and Boom Ents boss, we called upon the UK funky/garage/house hybrid producer Fis-T to turn out the 19th chapter of our Hyp mix series.

With one of 2010’s biggest dancefloor hits under his belt in the form of ‘NIght Hunter’, 2011 is ripe for the taking for this young producer, and with his Hyp Mix, we’re treated to a hefty slice of the London underground, with UK funky heavyweights like Roska, Funkystepz and Geeneus, plus a host of exclusive new tracks from the man himself.

01. Funkystepz – Whispers (Trinity Hill Vocal) Ft Louise Williams
02. Fis-T- Night Hunter (502 Records)
03. T.Williams ft Terri Walker- Heartbeat (Mosca Remix)
04. Jamie George-The Flying Saucer ( J-Kenzo Relick) (Unreleased)
05. EL-B ft Nat Mor- I Feel
06. Fis-T- 250 Mph(Unreleased)
07. Lil Silva – Agains Yourself
08. Seiji – Weedkiller
09. Geeneus – Crackish
10.Addictive- Bad Girl (Champion Remix)
11. Fis-T- Deep Mover (VIP Mix)
12. Mr Hudson – White Lies (Fuzzy Logik Dub)
13. DVA – Step 2 Funk
14. Fis-T Ft Atim Esther – Came To Dance (Fis-T Remix)
15. Ma1 – High Definition (T.williams Remix)
16. Meleka- Miss Me
17. Fis-T – 6 Drums Of Tribal (UnFinished)
18. Hardhouse Banton- Reign (Roska’s Ard Food Mix)
19. Major Notes- Energy
20. Lil Silva- Night Skanker
21. FunkyStepz- XYZ Riddim
22. Roska Ft Anesha- I Need Love
23. Fis-T- Outburst (Unreleased)
24. Fis-T Ft Atim Esther – This Feeling (UnFinished)
25. Fis-T – Native Tongue (UnFinished)

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!