Hyp 018: Tom Kerridge

Hyp 018: Tom Kerridge

Ramp Recordings, Brainmath and PTN boss Tom Kerridge has seen his label go from strength-to-strength in the past seven years since its inception in 2004. With stars including Zomby, Shortsuff, Hackman, Maximillion Dunbar and Tokimonsta, the UK-based label has done more than most to enamour fans of the modern bass scene, releasing some of the finest work by cutting edge artists on both sides of the Atlantic.

Following his exclusive interview with us last year, plus two more labels developing in the form of Brainmath and PTN, Kerridge was kind enough to put together 14 tracks of UK bass for the eighteenth chapter in our Hyp mix series.

01. Bad Autopsy – Other Girls Might (Forthcoming RAMP Recordings)
02. Hackman – Untitled (Forthcoming PTN)
03. Brackles – Lighthouse (Forthcoming Blunted Robots)
04. Scuba – So You Think You’re Special [Joe Remix] (Hot Flush)
05. Fingers Inc – I’m Strong [Instrumental] (Alleviated Records)
06. Herbert – So Now… (Phonography)
07. DJ Dom – UCSM (Forthcoming Blunted Robots)
08. Hypno – Kancourde (Forthcoming Teal)
09. Kassem Mosse – Crown Gall (Mikrodisko)
10. Mickey Loves Cassie
11. Nick Höppner – ISP (Ostgut Ton)
12. Commix – Change [A Made Up Sound Remix] (Metalheadz)
13. Bad Autopsy – Pour It On (Forthcoming RAMP Recordings)
14. BD1982 – Trails [Jam City Remix] (Seclusiasis)

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!