Hyp 012: Elijah & Skilliam

Hyp 012: Elijah & Skilliam

Over the past 18 months, two names in grime have been ringing in our ears; Elijah & Skilliam. With their burgeoning Butterz label, frequently hilarious Rinse FM show and slick selection of instrumental grime, these guys have fast become Hyponik favourites.

Having delivered an exclusive mix for us a month ago, we’ve been holding onto this one until the time is ripe. Taking kingpin grime (Terror Danjah), next level Hessle business (Joe) and gargantuan anthems (Swindle, Wizzy Wow, Rude Kid), this 20 track mix highlights just why the grime scene can always be trusted to throw up new talent.

01. Swindle, Wizzy Wow, Rude Kid, Terror Danjah – Tag
02. Mr Virgo – Computer Love
03. Wiley – Radio Kid
04. Eastwood – U Aint Ready (Swindle Remix)
05. DJ Q – Hype Machine
06. D.O.K – East Coast
07. Terror Danjah – Minimal Dub
08. Joe – Claptrap
09. TNT – Nissi (R.I.P)
10. Terror Danjah – Air Bubble (Swindle Remix)
11. DJ Q – Danger
12. TRC – Oo Aa Ee (D.O.K Remix)
13. Mr Virgo – Megaman
14. JME – Mario Flag
15. D.O.K – Chemical Planet
16. Newham Generals – Like It Or Not
17. Spooky – Spartan (Terror Danjah Remix)
18. JME & Tempa T – Not A Long Ting
19. TRC – My Empire
20. Terror Danjah & D Double E – Undeniable

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!