Hyponik Christmas Compilation 2019

Our favourite bits of club noise from 2019 compiled into one Xmas package.

As we edge closer to our favourite time of year, we’ve managed to call upon a few label and producer friends to give you all a Christmas gift for your continued support to Hyponik. Compiling a selection of our favourite premieres that we’ve ran over the past 12 months, we’ve got a nifty VA compilation of club ammo that features new music from some of our favourite artists in the game.

Over the course of nine tracks, we pair up the Sonic meditations of London soundman V.I.V.E.K with the hollow techno swing of Al Wootton, the icy grime flicks of Tectonic with the Bruk movements of Dance Regular and plenty more.

Shouts to each of the producers and labels who agreed to get on board for this one! The comp is only available as a full download and will stay live for just two weeks so grab it while you can!


1. V.I.V.E.K – Galactic (Vivek001)
2. Al Wootton – Omega (Trule)
3. Utah? – Polymer (Coyote Records)
4. DJ Trance & Darwin Chamber – Great Spirit (D. Tiffany Human Spirit Mix)
5. Xtra Brux – Somebody (Dance Regular)
6. Walton – Inside (Tectonic Recordings)
7. Galtier – Jewel (Nostro Hood System)
8. Daniel Ruane – Nest (Failed Units)
9. Keplrr – Translucence (Control Freak Recordings)

Download the compilation for free until January 2nd from our Bandcamp page here

Merry Christmas from Hyponik 🎄

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!