First Listen: Alessandro Adriani – ‘S.O.U.L. (Voodoo Mix)’ (PAG Records)

Established seventeen years ago in Tel Aviv, PAG is a collective and party pushing mind-altering techno and a whimsical atmosphere, all the while providing a safe space for queer youth in the Israeli city.

Often navigating through hard beat techno to experimental and industrial on a regular night, PAG is in the forefront of Tel Aviv’s scene; a place where everyone is welcome to be themselves, challenging traditional and ingrained ideas around gender.

True to their strong identity, PAG branch out further with their new label, PAG Records. The debut EP pulls in artists Alessandro Adriani, Silent Servant, Lokier, Cardopusher, PRZ and E-Bony for a hard-hitting six track V/A, ‘DRAMA QUEEN’ EP.

Setting the bar high in first track, ‘S.O.U.L. (Voodoo Mix)’ , Alessandro Adriani provides a glimpse into the PAG dancefloor, throwing up images of sweaty ravers, side by side, giving their all to the freaky techno beat.

Hyponik · First Listen: Alessandro Adriani- ‘S.O.U.L. (Voodoo Mix)’ (PAG Records)


  1.       Alessandro Adriani – ‘S.O.U.L. (Voodoo Mix)’
  2.       Lokier – ‘For Me’
  3.       E-Bony – ‘It’s a Show’
  4.       Cardopusher – ‘Lux Aeterna’
  5.       PRZ – ‘Tranceiiim’
  6.       Silent Servant – ‘Mirror’


‘DRAMA QUEEN’ EP is released August 21st.

Pre-order it here.

Words: Alejandra Cabrera 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!