Zomby To Release New EP In November

UK bass music’s faceless auteur set to release 7 track EP via 4AD.

One of the UK’s most creative producers, Zomby is set to release new material this November via 4AD, following the release of his sophomore album earlier this year (as reported by FACT).

Released on November 28, ‘Nothing’ consists of 7 tracks, all of which were released on a rare Japanese CD edition of this years ‘Dedication’ album. You can preview the tracklist and artwork below, and also stream the first track ‘Labyrinth’, which sees Zomby mix up misty-eyed junglist vibes, trance euphoria and B-more kicks to make an interesting artefact of UK bass.

Zomby – ‘Nothing’ Tracklist:
1. Labyrinth
2. Digital Fractal
3. Equinox
4. Sens
5. It Was All A Dream
6. Trapdoor
7. Ecstasy Versions