Watch Oneohtrix Point Never’s New Video

Electronic artist Dan Lopatin aka Oneohtrix Point Never’s latest single, the hauntingly beautiful ‘Replica’, now has a video.

Lopatin’s star has remained in the ascendence since his 2009 double disc anthology ‘Rifts’, having brought the worlds attention to his remarkable talent and near obsession with polyphonic synthesised sound.

Oneohtrix Point Never’s latest album project ‘Replica’ sees the US native explore his ambient sound further, employing a mixture of samples, dark sonic landscapes, acoustic piano and tape manipulation, creating an all encompassing and richly unique sound.

You can watch Lopatin’s home made video for the title track of the same name below, and also preview the full album tracklist.

Oneohtrix Point Never – ‘Replica’ Tracklist:
01. Andro
02. Sleep Dealer
03. Power of Persuasion
04. Remember
05. Replica
06. Nassau
07. Submersible
08. Up
09. Child Soldier
10. Explain