Vessel Reveals ‘Stillborn Dub’

The Bristol producer reveals new cut from his eagerly-awaited debut album, ‘Order of Noise’.

Following on from releases of Left_Blank, Punch Drunk, Young Turks and Astro:Dynamics, Sebastian Gainsborough is set to release his debut LP via agents of all things brooding and electronic, Tri Angle Records.

Today it was announced that the release has been pushed back to October 15th due to manufacturing issues, but you can now ease the pain by streaming ‘Stillborn Dub‘. On this track we see Gainsborough experimenting with zoned-out delays, ethereal splices of vocal and clattering percussion; managing to create a sense of utterly controlled chaos.

Stream after the jump and check the ‘Order of Noise’ tracklist below.

‘Order of Noise’ Track List:
01. Vizar
02. Stillborn Dub
03. Images Of Bodies
04. Silten
05. Lache
06. Aries
07. 2 Moon Dub
08. Scarletta
09. Plane Curves
10. Temples
11. Court Of Lions
12. Villaine