UTTU Compile ‘Tales From The Darkside’

Bassline and garage are the focus of the new Unknown To The Unknown compilation.

UTTU have built a strong fanbase and gained widespread recognition in their first couple of years. They’ve stuck to their guns in terms the music they’ve released, without any regard for trends, and it seems to have paid off.

They invite some previous releasees back and some new faces onto ‘Tales Of The Darkside,’ their Halloween compilation that’s billed as ‘dark 2-step, bassline & horror house.’ Lokiboi, DJ Q, Palace, TOYC, Checan, Detboi, Logos and boss DJ Haus are amongst the artists to contribute.

See full tracklist, and stream Logos‘ ‘Devils’ below:

Full ‘Tales From The Darkside’ Tracklisting:
1. LOGOS – Devils
2. Detboi & DJ Haus – Nightbreed
3. South Yorks Militia – Short Back & Sides
4. DJ Narrows – Android
5. TOYC – Levy
6. Lokiboi – Pump It
7. DJ Q – More Than You
8. Mista Men – Relentless
9. Checan – Killer Bee
10. Logos – Devils [Palace Remix]
11. DJ Haus & Matrixxman – Tales From The Darkside
12. Digital Bonus DJ Narrows – UFO