Tectonic Plates 3

Tectonic Release ‘Tectonic Plates Volume 3’

The third volume in Pinch’s superb Tectonic Plates series is set to land this March.

Tectonic Plates, the groundbreaking series created and curated by dubstep pioneer DJ Pinch is set to receive a third chapter this year, as the Bristol label releases ‘Tectonic Plates Volume 3’ (according to the Boiler Room)

Consisting of tracks by a number of the scene’s main players, including Addison Groove, Roska, Om Unit, Kryptic Minds and the Tectonic boss himself, ‘Volume 3’ will be released on March 19, and we’re assuming will be double CD affair, including a mix from Pinch, as per the first two editions.

You can check the full artwork and tracklist below, and stream a featured track from Kevin McPhee, as included on the tracklist.

Kevin McPhee – ‘Outs’

Tectonic Plates Vol. 3′ Tracklist:
01. Kryptic Minds – ‘The Talisman’
02. Addison Groove – ‘Phantom’
03. Tunnidge – ‘Universal’
04. Pinch – ‘Blow Out The Candle’
05. Goth Trad – ‘Mach’
06. Clue Kid – ‘Evolution’
07. Roska – ‘480 BC’
08. Monky – ‘Float’
09. Ginz – ‘Chrome’
10. Om Unit – ‘Preshah’
11. Kevin McPhee – ‘Outs’
12. Illum Sphere – ‘Promise A Secret’
13. 2562 – ‘Rogue State’