Stream Zomby’s New Album

Production genius and sometime Twitter terrorist Zomby has released his second album (reports FACT).

Entitled ‘Dedication’, and released through 4AD, the follow up to 2008’s ‘Where Were U In ’92’ sees Zomby soundtracking the fallout after the dubstep party of the past 4 years, turning in 16 tracks of delicately produced bass mutations.

Ranging from the yearning cycles of recent single ‘Natalia’s Song’, through to the rattling junglism of ‘Florence’ and dirge-like piano chords of ‘Basquiet’, the work on offer here sees the illusive producer moving further away from his former style than ever.

You can stream the full album at HHV.

Zomby – ‘Dedication’ Tracklist:
01. Witch Hunt
02. Natalia’s Song
03. Alothea
04. Black Orchid
05. Riding With Death
06. Vortex
07. Things Fall Apart
08. Salamander
09. Lucifer
10. Digital Rain
11. Vanquish
12. A Devil Lay Here
13. Florence
14. Haunted
15. Basquiat
16. Mozaik