Stream SCB, Kassem Mosse And Basic Soul Unit’s NonPlus+ Tracks

Three more official clips from the forthcoming NonPlus+ compilation, ‘Think And Change’, are available to stream.

Hotflush boss Scuba operates under his SCB alias in ‘Dissipate’, turning out a hypnotic warehouse banger that, with its gripping siren line, adds to the already breath-taking peak-time power of this compilation.

Kassem Mosse, following recent experiments, returns to dancefloor territory in ‘Broken Patterns’, one of two tunes he has on the LP. It never comes plain and simple with Gunnar Wendel though; he twists synth notes around 4×4 kicks with absorbing subtlety, and hangs it all in a patient progression.

Basic Soul Unit is one the few artists to have released on Boddika‘s label already, in the form of his ‘Swept Up’/’Mindstorm’ 12″ last summer. Fresh from the release of debut album ‘Motional Response’, the Canadian contributes a typically unnerving, analog jam entitled ‘Untoward’.

Stream and see full tracklisting below.

‘Think And Change’ full tracklisting:
A Boddika & Joy Orbison – &Fate
B Lowtec – The Rhythm
C Four Tet – For These Times
D Boddika – Beats Me
E Pearson Sound – Quiver
F Endian – Straight Intention
G Joy Orbison – Big Room Tech House Dj Tool – TIP!
H Kassem Mosse – IP Mirrors
I Instra:mental & dBridge – White Snares
J Martyn – Bad Chicago

Sampler 1
A Boddika & Joy Orbison – Mercy (Boddika’s VIP)
AA Kassem Mosse – Broken Patterns

Sampler 2
A SCB – Dissipate
AA Basic Soul Unit – Untoward

NonPlus+ will release Think and Change on February 25th, 2013.