Stream Pangaea’s New Double EP ‘Release’

Word of this Pangaea record has been around for some time, now previews of all eight tracks are available.

In his most substantial output to date, Kevin McAuley captures the same diversity seen in anything Hessle related. The discography to date spans dubstep, techno, house, garage and, recently, grime instrumentals; and Pangaea’s aptly-named ‘Release’ has them all in one.

Pangaea plays at The Hydra x Bleep event this Friday, October 26, alongside Blawan, Kowton, Third Side, Objekt and Lucy. Find out more and buy tickets here.

‘Release’ will be available from October 29. Stream the previews and see tracklist below.

Pangaea – ‘Release’ tracklisting:
1. Game
2. Release
3. Trouble
4. Majestic 12
5. Time Bomb
6. Middleman
7. Aware
8. High