Stream Helena Hauff’s Debut Album ‘Discreet Desires’

Listen to the Hamburg producer’s new LP in full at Resident Advisor.

Helena Hauff, who’s previously brought out records on labels like PAN, Handmade Birds and Panzerkreuz, returns to Actress’ Werkdiscs imprint for her debut full-length – ‘Discreet Desires’, out this Friday September 4. The German DJ/producer – who’s also a resident at Hamburg’s Golden Pudel – is renowned for her hard-hitting sets and has already had a busy year, releasing the ‘Lex Tertia’ EP on Werkdiscs in March that harboured visceral, analogue-focussed Acid and Techno creations.

Stream ‘Discreet Desires’ in its entirety at Resident Advisor and dive into her slick selection of YouTube sessions clips for us earlier this year. Check out the tracklist and artwork for her new LP below:


1. Tripartite Pact
2. Spur
3. Sworn to Secrecy Part I
4. L’Homme Mort
5. Funereal Morality
6. Piece of Pleasure
7. Tryst
8. Sworn to Secrecy Part II
9. Silver Sand & Boxes of Mould
10. Dreams in Colour

Featured image: Katja Ruge