Stream ‘&Fate’, From The Forthcoming NonPlus+ Compilation

A staple in both Boddika & Joy Orbison’s sets for months, and radio ripped to death; an official four-minute stream of ‘&Fate’ is now available.

All the usual Boddika & Joy O elements are there: the giddy build-up, padded kicks, mini-breakdowns, staccato bassline etc. but, this particular track’s class is in its restraint. It’s more of a ‘Dun Dun’/’Prone’-style progressive jam, than a dancefloor bomb, à la ‘Froth’/’Mercy’ or ‘Swims’, making it for an ideal opening to ‘Think And Change’.

‘Think And Change’ features another of their collaborations, solo tracks by both, and by Four Tet, Pearson Sound, Kassem Mosse, Basic Soul Unit, Martyn, dBrdige, Instra:mental, Endian, Lowtec and SCB.

Stream ‘&Fate’ and see full tracklist below.

‘Think And Change’ full tracklisting:
A Boddika & Joy Orbison – &Fate
B Lowtec – The Rhythm
C Four Tet – For These Times
D Boddika – Beats Me
E Pearson Sound – Quiver
F Endian – Straight Intention
G Joy Orbison – Big Room Tech House Dj Tool – TIP!
H Kassem Mosse – IP Mirrors
I Instra:mental & dBridge – White Snares
J Martyn – Bad Chicago

Sampler 1
A Boddika & Joy Orbison – Mercy (Boddika’s VIP)
AA Kassem Mosse – Broken Patterns

Sampler 2
A SCB – Dissipate
AA Basic Soul Unit – Untoward

NonPlus+ will release Think and Change on February 25th, 2013.