Sounds Of The Universe Release Kassem Mosse 12″

Via FACT, record store Sounds Of The Universe’s in-house label issue Kassem Mosse’s first solo outing of the year.

The soho shop will continue their style of pressing just 300 copies without a digital release; and, as is expected with Kassem Mosse and SOTU, there will be a significant focus on the aesthetic and artwork.

‘Escape From Frankfurt’, as the name might suggest, is bubbling with wide-ranging influence, funk, and a nostalgic analog warmth. Kassem Mosse‘s admirable disregard for trends comes through in this release as much as ever, another top noth release for both label and artist.

Stream ‘Escape From Frankfurt’ below and keep an eye out for a copy of the record at Sounds Of The Universe.

Kassem Mosse ‘Staat Aus Glas’ full tracklisting:
A. Staat Aus Glas (12.42)
B1. Escape From Frankfurt (5.36)
B2. Nacht An Allen Tagen (5.55)