Slugabed ‘Hidden Depths Of Ninja Tune’ Mix

Stream a new Slugabed mix, put together ahead of the Ninja Tune showcase on May 16.

Tiger Beer and Ninja Tune join forces to present a global line up of bass and beats in Fabric’s room one. The midweek party includes a live set from Thundercat, and DJ sets from Floating Points, Slugabed and Offshore.

The mix below featuring original Slugabed material as well as tracks from Martyn, Zomby and Daedalus gives a good impression of the night’s vibe.

Stream below and head to the Facebook page for more info and ticket details.

01. Dwight Trible And The Life Force Trio – ‘Life Force (Instrumental)’
02. Slugabed – ‘New Worlds’
03. Jeremiah Jae – ‘Money and Food (Remix)’
04. The Death Set – ‘Impossible (Shuttle Remix)’
05. Daedelus – ‘LA Nocturne’
06. Slugabed – ‘On My Way Home’
07. Martyn – ‘Bauplan (Bok Bok & L-Vis 1990 Remix)’
08. Slugabed – ‘Dragon Drums’
09. Zomby – ‘The Forest’
10. Hot Sugar – ‘The Girl Who Stole My Tamagotchi’
11. Super Numeri – ‘The Welcome Table’
12. Dwight Trible And The Life Force Trio – ‘Is Music (Instrumental)’