Hyponik

shoreditch platform

Shoreditch Platform launch in house event series, Platform Presents

Shoreditch Platform, sister venue of the mighty Studio Spaces, launches Platform Presents this week, an in house series that’ll see an array of key artists and labels invited to the recently transformed 200 capacity venue. 

Formerly known as Studio Spaces E2, Shoreditch Platform has been transformed into a New York Style loft apartment, with custom artist painted walls and a fully installed cocktail bar to accompany the newly installed Funktion-One sound system.

Running from June until late August, artists confirmed so far include Evian Christ, Addison Groove, DJ Boring, Lakuti, Mount Liberation Unlimited, and a rare talk with Trouw and DeSchool founder Olaf Boswijk, who discusses the journey of his infamous dutch venues.

Kicking off Friday June 23 with Mak & Pasteman, see below for listings so far and stay locked for further announcements. All ticket info available here.

Platform Presents Dance Trax #2 with Mak & Pasteman – Friday 23rd June
Platform Presents Youandewan – Saturday 24th June
Platform Presents Oliver Haffenbauer – Saturday 8th July
Platform Presents Krystal Klear – Friday 14th July
Platform Presents Dave DK – Saturday 15th July
Platform Presents JMII – Friday 21st July
Platform Presents Gerd – Saturday 5th August
Platform Presents Mount Liberation Unlimited – Saturday 12th August
Platform Presents Lord Of The Isles – Saturday 19th August
Platform Presents Olaf Boswijk (talk and DJ set) – Thursday 7th September

Shoreditch Platform