ben ufo 30.10.12_089a

See Full Details Of Ben UFO’s Fabric CD

The tracklisting and launch party details for Ben UFO’s fabriclive CD announced.

Drawing on a selection of Hessle material, some dated gems from Delroy Edwards and Herbert, and more recent tracks from Joe, Blawan, Bandshell, Peverelist & Kowton and Mix Mup, Ben UFO proves exactly why he is one of the country’s most revered selctors.

The launch party is set for January 11. Joining Ben in room one will be fellow Hessle Audio members Pearson Sound and Pangaea, Optimo, MMM and Call Super. Manchester’s Hoya:Hoya invite Kuedo, Lando Kal, XXXY, Illum Sphere, Altered Natives and their residents to room two, and blog-turned-label Sonic Router will showcase Peverelist, Joe and Cupp Cave in Fabric’s intimate third room.

Buy tickets to the launch party here, watch ben DJing live at the Boiler Room, and see full tracklist below. Photgraphy credit: Jimmy Mould.

‘Fabriclive67: Ben UFO’ full tracklisting:
01. Mix Mup – Dub
02. Delroy Edwards – Feelings
03. Pev & Kowton – Raw Code
04. Tim ‘Love’ Lee – The Tortoise [Sex Tags Mania NYC mix]
05. Elgato – Zone
06. Gesloten Cirkel – Twisted Balloon
07. Chicago Skyway – It’s OK
08. K Hand – Untitled [Project 5]
09. Fluxion – Pendoulous
10. Minimal Man – Consexual
11. Jam City – Club Thanz
12. Herbert – Take Me Back
13. Lowtec – Looser
14. Pearson Sound – Clutch
15. Mr. Fingers – I’m Strong [Instrumental]
16. Shackleton vs Kasai Allstars – Mukuba Special
17. Kyle Hall and Kero – Zug Island
18. Circuit Breaker – Ping
19. Osborne – Bout Ready to Jak [Shake remix]
20. Juniper – Jovian Planet
21. A Made Up Sound – Malfunction [Despair]
22. Grain – Untitled
23. Bandshell – Perc
24. Blawan – And Both His Sons
25. Pangaea – Release
26. Joe – Studio Power On
27. Floating Points – Danger [Locked Groove]
28. Grown Folk x Main Attrakionz – I.C.E. [Kuedo remix]