SebastiAn Set to Release Long-Awaited Debut ‘Total’

Ed Banger artist SebastiAn is set to release his debut album ‘Total’ on May 30th via Ed Banger Records and Because Music.

Following an impressive series of EPs (‘H.A.L’, ‘Smoking Kills’, ‘Ross Ross Ross’, ‘Motor’), a remix compilation, a philharmonic score and various other projects, the albums first single ‘Embody’ has been met with critical praise.

Check out the video for the single and the albums tracklisting below, and for more info visit the official Ed Banger Records website.

SebastiAn ‘Total’ – Tracklisting:

1. Hudson River
2. Love In Motion (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
3. Tough Games
4. Embody
5. Ross Ross Ross
6. Fried
7. Kindercut
8. Water Games
9. Total
10. Jack Wire (Instrumental Version)
11. C.T.F.O. (feat. M.I.A)
12. Cartoon
13. Arabest
14. Prime
15. Mean Games
16. Tetra
17. Motor
18. Night
19. Yes
20. Bird Games
21. Doggg
22. Frustra (Outro)