Scuba Compiles Retrospective Album ‘Update’

In support of his North American Tour Hotflush boss Scuba puts out a digital album of 13 previous releases.

As any recollective Scuba album inevitably would, ‘Update’ touches on a wide range of styles and genres. It opens with trance hit ‘Adrenalin’, and goes on to include early material ‘Symbiosis’, ‘Hard Boiled’ and ‘From Within’, Triangulation tracks ‘So You Think You’re Special’ and ‘You Got Me’, as well as ‘The Hope’, ‘July’, and ‘Ne1butu’, from Personality, and recent cut ‘Hardbody’.

His US tour touches down at the Winter Music Conference in Miami as well as venues in New York, Washington, Florida, Illinois, Maryland and beyond, with a number of the Hotflush stable in tow. More info here.

‘Update’ will be available in the USA and Canada from March 19. Preorder exclusively from iTunes here.

Scuba – ‘Update’ full tracklisting:
01. Adrenalin
02. You Got Me
03. Hardbody
04. So You Think You’re Special
05. The Hope
06. Hard Boiled
07. Before
08. From Within
09. Ne1butu
10. Symbiosis
11. July
12. Never
13. Lights Out