Preview Two Tracks From The Jon Convex LP

‘New Model’ and ‘Shadows,’ taken from Jon Convex’s forthcoming album are available to stream.

Before Jon Convex‘s debut album drops via his own label in July, he will release a series of three, limited edition 12″s taken from the album, ‘Idoru.’

‘New Model’ and ‘Shadows’ are typically dark, sub-heavy grooves; laden with reverberating bass stabs, detailed percussion and echoing chords. Including collaborations with Breakage and dBridge, under his Velvit alias, ‘Iduro,’ if these cuts are anything to go by, is set to cause quite a stir across the board.

Stream the two tracks below, and see full album tracklist.

Jon Convex ‘Idoru’ Tracklist:
01. Fade
02. New Model
03. What I Need feat. Velvit
04. Four Faces
05. Aversion
06. About Her
07. Shadows
08. Desolation
09. No Love feat. Breakage
10. Idoru