Preview The Three New Hemlock 12″s

Accompanying Untold’s ‘Chapter One’ mix, come three top quality split 12″s. Preview below.

The six tracks which together make up Hemlock‘s twentieth release, and which all feature in Untold‘s excellent mix, come from a range of artists all closely associated with the label; namely Randomer, FaltyDL, Sei A, Guy Andrews, Joe and Untold himself.

Hard-hitting techno comes from Guy Andrews in ‘Resistivity’ and from Sei A in ‘Hyphen.’ Randomer continues to impress with twisted effort ‘This Train,’ which, together with Untold‘s ‘Under’ make up the more atmospheric techno options. FaltyDL‘s slick experiment ‘Artemis’ combines elements of garage and electronica into a headphone-friendly drum jam, and, lastly, there’s Joe‘s deeply melodic ‘REJ.’

Preview clips below and buy from Monday, November 26.