Preview Kuhn’s ‘Kings’ EP On Civil Music

Brookyln’s Kuhn returns to Civil Music to follow up last year’s ‘Slime Beach’ EP.

Footwork, house, ‘trap’ rhythms and more are combined into six tracks that define the Civil Music mission statement. This new Kuhn release is dangerously bold, but the execution, without doubt, does it justice.

Recent Civil releasee Pixelord features on remix duty, and there’s a collaboration with Astro Nautico cohort and LuckyMe-affiliate, Obey City. The vinyl is out Monday, November 19, and the digital release will follow a week later.

Stream the teaser mix and see full tracklist below.

Kuhn ‘Kings’ EP full tracklisting:
1. I Quit (feat Obey City)
3. Boombox
4. Never Forget
5. I Quit (Pixelord Remix)
6. I Quit (Time Wharp Remix)