Our Circula Sound’s Sixth Release Comes From Truss

Preview Truss’ new, three-track record for Our Circula Sound, to be released this December.

It has been a busy few weeks for Truss, aka MPIA3; a Boiler Room live show, a collaborative release with his brother Tessela, the ‘Your Orders’ EP on R&S, a remix for Clouds, and now a record for Sigha‘s Our Circula Sound.

This release is made up of two new, deep and typically efficient, techno tracks and an uncompromising, MPIA3 remix of a track from his last release for the label, ‘Beacon’.

Our Circula Sound has, until now and including this release, had a no-demo policy, just releasing friends of the label’s material. Sigha, though, indicated in our recent interview that from January he would be opening up the A&R branch of the label, an exciting prospect for UK techno.

Preview the release and see tracklist details below. Pre-order here for Monday, December 3, delivery.

‘OCS006 Truss’ full tracklisting:
A1. Splot
A2. Auden
B1. Beacon (MPIA3 Definition)