Omar S reveals latest album, The Best

The Detroit producer has announced a fittingly named fifth album.

Omar S has just revealed his fifth studio LP, The Best, which will be released through his very own FXHE Records. The 11 track album, which is his first since 2013’s excellent Thank You For Letting Me Be Myself, features Tom Buggs, Divinity, John FM and fellow Detroit locals O B Ignitt and Kyle Hall.

There’s no accompanying artwork yet, but the record is due to land March 31.

You can check out the tracklist below:

01. Time MO 1 (Mix by Norm Talley)
02. Ah’Revolution
03. Chama Piru’s
04. Bugging Out feat. Tom Buggs
05. Bitch… I’ll Buy Another One
06. You Silk Suit Wearing MuLaFuuk’ka
07. Smash feat. O B Ignitt and Kyle Hall
08. Take Ya Pik Nik
09. Seen Was Set
10. On Your Way feat. Divinity
11. Heard Chew Single feat. John FM