Om Unit - Transport

Om Unit Returns To Civil Music With 4 Track EP

UK electronic wizard Om Unit is set to return to London’s Civil Music with a 4 track EP.

Following his ‘The Timps’ EP for the label earlier this year, and the launch of his own Cosmic Bridge imprint this autumn, the London producer will see his 4 track ‘Transport’ EP released on November 28.

Featuring 4 tracks of galactic electronica, from the slo-mo spaceage funk of ‘Vibrations’, to the deep mechanical soul of ‘Cold World’, the ‘Transport’ EP sees Jim Coles move further into his exploratory world of robotic ballads, with tracks taking in juke, electro, dub and jungle influences, backed with fully fledged remixes from Machinedrum and Ital Tek.

You can preview the full tracklist and artwork below.

Om Unit – ‘Transport’ EP Tracklist:
01. Vibrations
02. An Eternal Way
03. Swimming Dragon
04. Cold World
05. Vibrations (Machinedrum Remix)
06. Swimming Dragon (Ital Tek Remix)