NonPlus+ Announce Full Compilation Details

In an interview with Resident Advisor, Boddika spills the beans on ‘Think And Change’.

It can now be revealed that Boddika‘s biggest label project to date will be released as a five-piece vinyl box set. Each 12″ will also be issued individually, as well as two preceeding album samplers, and a digital release.

Joy Orbison‘s recent hit ‘BRTHDTT!’ will feature, as well two collaborations with Boddika, the VIP of ‘Mercy’ and ‘&Fate’. The label boss’ track ‘Beats Me’ will come on a split 12″ with Four Tet, Pearson Sound‘s ‘Quivver’ will share a record with previous NonPlus+ releasee Endian’s ‘Straight Intention’, Kassem Mosse features on the fourth 12″, and Instra:Mental & dBridge and Martyn release ‘White Snares’ and ‘Bad Chicago’ respectively on the last.

Boddika, aka Al Green, said to RA ‘I wanted to pull in original tracks from artists I’d already worked with (Kassem Mosse, Lowtec, Endian, Basic Soul Unit) and also bring in some new faces (Four Tet, Joy Orbison, Pearson Sound, Martyn) and over the last year I’ve been piecing it together and making it happen.’

See full tracklist details and artwork below, and stream a rip of ‘Beats Me.’

‘Think And Change’ full tracklisting:
A Boddika & Joy Orbison – &Fate
B Lowtec – The Rhythm
C Four Tet – For These Times
D Boddika – Beats Me
E Pearson Sound – Quiver
F Endian – Straight Intention
G Joy Orbison – Big Room Tech House Dj Tool – TIP!
H Kassem Mosse – IP Mirrors
I Instra:mental & dBridge – White Snares
J Martyn – Bad Chicago

Sampler 1
A Boddika & Joy Orbison – Mercy (Boddika’s VIP)
AA Kassem Mosse – Broken Patterns

Sampler 2
A SCB – Dissipate
AA Basic Soul Unit – Untoward

NonPlus+ will release Think and Change on February 25th, 2013.