Next Mickey Pearce EP Set For Ten Thousand Yen

Mickey Pearce delivers two rough-edged, club tracks for Doc Daneeka’s imprint.

Ten Thousand Yen has so far put out music by the likes of Doc Daneeka himself, Julio Bashmore, xxxy and Presk; on June 25, Mickey Pearce will join the crew.

Two tracks entitled ‘Tempted (F*ck Tonto Edit)’ and ‘Softly Softly’ are the ones for release. As with his Swamp81 EP, this producer has little mercy when it comes to dancefloor edge. Full of jagged percussion and energy, this is straight rufage from Mickey Pearce.

Stream the EP in full below.