Martyn Follows ‘Ghost People’ With New Single

Previously unreleased track ‘Hello Darkness’ to be released this March.

A man who ended 2011 on a high, with his sophomore album release ‘Ghost People’ ending in many a top ten long player list, Martyn is set to follow more music on Flying Lotus’ Brainfeeder label, this time in the form of new single ‘Hello Darkness’.

The single features two of the stand put album cuts reworked by Night Slugs bosses Bok Bok and L-Viss 1990 (working with ‘Bauplan’), plus a dark, Detroit-tinged techno rework of ‘We Are You In the Future’ from Berlin’s be-masked techno brain Redshape.

‘Hello Darkness’ will be released on March 19 via Brainfeeder – you can preview the full tracklist and artwork below.

Martyn – ‘Hello Darkness’ Tracklist
01. ‘Hello Darkness’
02. ‘Bauplan’ (L-Vis 1990 and Bok Bok remix)
03. ‘We Are You In The Future’martyn (Redshape remix)