Listen To ‘Paint It Red,’ From The New Two Inch Punch EP

Stream a track from the Two Inch Punch EP, ‘Saturn: The Slow Jams.’

Following his debut single ‘Love You Up’ and a slew of remixes for the likes of Metronomy and up-and-coming singer Lianne La Havas, West London producer, Two Inch Punch, returns with a five-track EP of soulful jams.

A single from the EP is now available to stream. Two Inch Punch, lays a downtempo instrumental, brimming with subtlety and creative production; coupled with the vocals of Nashville’s Mikky Ekko, this makes for an overwhelmingly elegant track. The highly-anticipated EP comes via PMR on June 25.

Stream ‘Paint It Red’ below, and see full EP tracklisting and artwork.

‘Saturn: The Slow Jams’ Tracklisting:
01. Introlude
02. MoonStruck
03. Paint It Red ft. Mikky Ekko
04. Optilude
05. Only Two (la la la la)