Kingdom Dirtybird

Listen To A Preview of Dirtybird’s ‘Hatched’ Part 1

You can now listen to clips of Dirtybird’s latest compilation, ‘Hatched’.

Released on January 11, the first part of the San Francisco labels ‘Hatched’ features a stellar cast of artists including Eats Everything, Kingdom, A1 Bassline, Sacha Robotti and label boss himself Claude Von Stoke, fulfilling it’s remit to introduce the ‘next wave’ of bass influenced artists set to make headway on the label.

The following two parts of the compilation will be released over the next month, featuring tracks and remixes from Christian Martin, Kill Frenzy, Worthy, Breach and more, but for now, you can preview Part 1 below, alongside the tracklist and artwork.

Various Artists – ‘Hatched Part 1’ (clips)

Various – ‘Dirtybird: Hatched (part 1)’ Tracklist:
01. Claude VonStroke & Eats Everything – ‘Ignorance Is Bliss’
02. Sacha Robotti – ‘The Major’
03. Kingdom – ‘SFX’
04. A1 Bassline – ‘Why Do You’

Various – ‘Dirtybird: Hatched (part 2)’ Tracklist:
01. Kill Frenzy – ‘Booty Clap’
02. Worthy – ‘Shy Look’
03. Christian Martin – ‘Waiting’
04. DJ Cra$y (Breach rmx) – ‘That Amen Track’

Various – ‘Dirtybird: Hatched (part 3)’ Tracklist:
01. Catz n Dogz – ‘Bring Me That Water’
02. Samuel Dan – ‘Bitch’
03. Tom Flynn – ‘Jerry’s Liquor Store’
04. Nick Monaco – ‘Long Kiss Goodnight (Soul Clap Edit)’